Enter search keywords
  • Move
  • Close
Enter search keywords

Please enter desiered keywords for search!

TM racing SMR 450 F e.s. (2008) Motorcycle manufacturer TM racing - Click for details

2008 TM racing SMR 450 F e.s.

Add/Upload more pictures of this motorcycle


2008 TM racing SMR 450 F e.s. specifications

General information
Model:TM racing SMR 450 F e.s.
Category:Super motard
Engine and transmission
Displacement:449.16 ccm (27.41 cubic inches)
Engine type:Single cylinder
Bore x stroke:95.0 x 63.4 mm (3.7 x 2.5 inches)
Fuel system:Carburettor. Mikuni TDMR 40mm
Valves per cylinder:4
Fuel control:DOHC
Starter:Electric & kick
Lubrication system:Dry sump with double rotor pump
Cooling system:Liquid
Transmission typefinal drive:Chain
Clutch:Multiuple-disk in oil-bath
Physical measures and capacities
Frame type:Perimetral aluminium section
Front suspension:Ohlins USD 46mm
Rear suspension:Sachs Boge (optional Ohlins)
Front tyre dimensions:120/70-ZR17
Rear tyre dimensions:150/60-ZR17
Front brakes:Single disc
Front brakes diameter:320 mm (12.6 inches)
Rear brakes:Single disc
Rear brakes diameter:240 mm (9.4 inches)
Speed and acceleration
Fuel capacity:8.20 litres (2.17 gallons)
Color options:Blue

Post Your TM racing SMR 450 F e.s. review or Comment

Please login or register if you would like to leave a comment.

Sponsored Links


Motorcycle Rating

Not Rated stars
Average rating: Not Rated
from 0 votes.


No videos available
Add/Upload videos for this motorcycle

Sponsored Links


Add More Specifications


Lem Four X » Mission R » Victory Kingpin » Gilera VC 150 Strada » Aprilia Tuono 125 » Derbi Boulevard 150 » Honda CX 500 Turbo » Derbi Atlantis 50 2T Bullet » Enfield Bullet Electra EFI » Kawasaki Ninja ZX-6R Monster Energy » Innoscooter EM 5000 Lithium-Sport » Kawasaki Ninja 300 ABS » Harley-Davidson FXSTDI Softail Deuce » Benelli Tornado Tre Novecento » CZ 125 » Voxan Cafe Racer 05 » Macbor XC 510 S » Hero Honda CBZ X-treme » Yamaha XT 600 » Suzuki Burgman 125 » Yamaha TZR » Honda CRF250L » AJP PR4 Enduro » Aprilia Sportcity 200 » Daelim S1 125 » Suzuki Bandit 650 » TGB Bullet Basic 50 » Enfield Bullet 500 » PGO PMS 50 » Kymco Super 8 »